OFFICERS

Donna Smitt, President
(509) 586-2585
gndsmitt@charter.net

Debbie Ruegsegger, Vice-President
(509) 308-3222
debrueg@yahoo.com

Jodii Guilbeau, Secretary
(509) 492-7399
Sandridge6305@hotmail.com

Steve Wallner, Treasurer
(509) 943-2117
onefun70@live.com

___________________________________________________________________

Directors

Sharon Hogaboam  2016-2018
(509) 380-0907
fshogie@centurytel.net

Paul Cardelli  2016-2018
(509) 222-8537
Paul.Cardelli@gmail.com

Mike Bier  2017-2019
(509) 551-9953
KLBrealestate@gmail.com

Randy Hubbs  2017-2019
(509) 366-3819
rhubbs@ihs1.com

Gary Dukelow  2018-2020
(509) 542-0792
gary@dukelow.com

Lona Hammer 2018-2020
(509) 586-8576 EXT 103
lhammer@kennewickha.org

Bob Hoffman 2018-2020
(509) 547-7373
rshoff@juno.com

Ian Velasquez, Past President
(509) 308-6850
Ian.j.velasquez@frontier.com

Mark Rowley, Past President
(509) 531-8191
mrowley@bannerbank.com

___________________________________________________________________

Past Presidents

Joe Balthazor
V.V. Johnson
John Jones
William Wipper (2)
Robert B. Keene, Jr. (2)
Henry Koch (2)
Paul Lawrence
Paul Lawson
C.C. Madsen
Harry H. Moore (2)
Betty Boston (2)
Jerry Caprio
Jerry Dagle (3)
Bob DeLorenzo
Nancy DeLorenzo
Gary Dukelow (5)
Linda Dukelow (3)
Linda Herrington (2)
Sharon Hogaboam (2)
Gayle Stack (2)
Deborah Ruegsegger (2)
Bill Siefken
Bob Zinsli (3)
Lou Whitemarsh (2)
Carolyn Nordhus (2010-2011)
Greg Crawford (2012-2013)
Mark Rowley (2014-2015)
Ian Velasquez (2016)
Officers and Directors