Legislative Session Update - WAA  End of Session Report

To be updated after end of 2017 Session

Included will be
the bills that were considered, passed or killed.


Legislative Contacts

House of Representatives

8th District

Brad Klippert

Larry Haler

16th District

Bill Jenkin

Terry Nealy   


8th District

Sharon Brown

16th District

Maureen Walsh
Legislative Information